The Mentalist Complete Season 1 Free Download 480p

posted in: FP, The Mentalist | 0

The Mentalist Complete Season 1

The Mentalist Complete Season 1


The Mentalist (2008–2015)
Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery
Run Time: 43 min
Stares: Simon Baker, Robin Tunney, Tim Kang
Rating: 8.1/10


After a serial killer named Red John murdered Patrick Jane’s wife and daughter, Jane dedicated his life to hunting down and killing Red John. To that end he gave up his lucrative pretense of being a psychic and joined the California Bureau of Investigation (CBI) as a consultant to the team responsible for investigating the Red John case, led by Senior Agent Teresa Lisbon. Using Jane’s exceptional gift for observation and his mentalist tricks, the team is able to close an unprecedented number of cases, but Jane’s unconventional and often outright illegal methods also bring much censure down on Lisbon’s head, making his assistance both a blessing and a curse. Meanwhile, the hunt for Red John continues…



S01E01 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP 
S01E02 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP 
S01E03 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  
S01E04 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  
S01E05 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  
S01E06 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP 
S01E07 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP 
S01E08 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  
S01E09 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP 
S01E10 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP 
S01E11 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP 
S01E12 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  
S01E13 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  
S01E14 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  
S01E15 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  
S01E16 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  
S01E17 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP 
S01E18 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP
S01E19 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  
S01E20 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  
S01E21 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  
S01E22 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP 
S01E23 ——————->  EMDEDPLOAD   |    MULTIUP  


The Mentalist Complete Season 1-7 ————————-> DOWNLIAD LINKS




Leave a Reply