Drake & Future – What A Time To Be Alive [320Kbps] Direct Download

posted in: MP3, MUSIC | 0

Drake & Future – What A Time To Be Alive

Drake & Future - What A Time To Be Alive

Summary [Last.fm]: Aubrey “Drake” Graham (born October 24, 1986 in Toronto, Ontario) is a Canadian actor, rapper and singer signed to Universal Records. So far he has released three mixtapes, 2006’s Room for Improvement, 2007’s Comeback Season, and 2009’s critically acclaimed So Far Gone, which is considered one of the best albums of 2009 even though it is only a mixtape. He is in the beginning stages of recording his major label debut, tentatively titled Thank Me Later, which is projected to be released late 2009.

Track List
1. Digital Dash
2. Big Rings
3. Live From The Gutter
4. Diamonds Dancing
5. Scholarships
6. Plastic Bag
7. Im The Plug
8. Change Locations
9. Jumpman
10. Jersey
11. Drake – 30 for 30 Freestyle

DOWNLOAD LINKS (all songs in RAR file)





Leave a Reply